Welcome to the Temple Beth Shalom Business Directory. This listing of businesses represents businesses owned by member of TBS. While TBS does not provide endorsements of individual businesses, we do welcome you to contact other membersí businesses as you look for goods and services.

If you are a Temple member and a business owner and would like your business listed, click here. The business may take a few days to appear. To make changes to your business directory entry, email your changes to feedback@tbsneedham.org.

Row Member
Last Name
Member
First Name
Business
Name
Business
Category
Business
Phone
Business
Email
Business
Website
Business
Address
1 Sherry Sabra Legacies That Last Personal History 781-249-5948 sabra@legaciesthatlast.com www.legaciesthatlast.com
2 Novick Alan Novick Associates, LLC Business/Residential IT Consulting 617-302-6001 alan@novassoc.com NovickAssociates.com
3 Novick Alan Handy-Mensch Handyman Services 781-366-3112 alan@Handy-Mensch.com Handy-Mensch.com
4 Mesnik Peter ContentMX Content Marketing/Newsletters 781-444-7000 peter@contentmx.com http://contentmx.com 280 Hillside Ave, Needham, MA
5 Katcher Daniel Rocket Farm Studios Phone app design/development 617-463-9123 inquiries@rocketfarmstudios.com www.rocketfarmstudios.com 374 Congress St, Suite 204, Boston, MA 02210
6 Stone Jason Jason Stone Injury Lawyers Attorney 617-523-4357 JDS@StoneInjury.com www.StoneInjuryLawyers.com 55 Franklin St, 3rd Floor, Boston, MA 02110
7 Segaloff Bernie Segaloff's Jewelers Retail 781-449-4810 Sales@segaloffsjewelers.com Segaloffsjewelers.com 20 Chestnut St, Suite #5, Needham, MA 02492
8 Cohan Jonathan The Marketing Mechanics Marketing Strategy/Implementation 781-400-2175 joncohan@gmail.com 233 Rosemary St, Needham, MA 02492
9 Shapiro Ellen Goodman, Shapiro & Lombardi, LLC Attorney 781 251-9800 shapiro@goshlaw.com www.goshlaw.com 3 Allied Drive, Suite 107, Dedham, MA 02026
10 Pearlstein Lisa Century 21 Commonwealth Real Estate 781-603-6472 Lisa.pearlstein@commonmoves.com 592 Washington St, Wellesley, MA 02482
11 Pearlstein Noah Century 21 Commonwealth Real Estate 781-603-6317 Noah.pearlstein@commonmoves.com 592 Washington St, Wellesley, MA 02482
12 Margulies Sharon OB/GYN office Physician 781-263-0033 aboutwomenbywomen.net 30 Washington St, Wellesley, MA 02481
13 Salinger Sharon SSS Writing and Editing Writing and Editorial Support 617-447-0664 sharonsalinger@gmail.com 39 Charlemont St, Newton Highlands, MA 02461
14 Weisman-Cohen Cheryl Needham Tutors Cooperative Experienced Tutor 781-799-6484 cherylwc@verizon.net 475 Hillside Avenue, Needham, MA 02494
15 Silverman Rob Unlimited Sotheby's Int Realty Real Estate 781-910-4523 rob.silverman@unlimitedsir.com unlimitedsir.com 1290 A Beacon St, Brookline, MA 02446
16 Alpert Lisa web360 website design 781-424-1898 lisa@webthreesixty.com www.webthreesixty.com
17 Dufault Karen Simply Fancy Co. Retail 781-431-8170 info@simplyfancyco.com www.simplyfancyco.com 671 Charles River St, Needham, MA 02494
18 Levine Lauren The Regal Beagle LLC Dog Care 617-513-5317 Lauren@the-regal-beagle.com www.the-regal-beagle.com
19 Shapiro Marie Residential real estate Real Estate 617-894-5244 Mariesellshomes@yahoo.com Mariesellshomes.com 150 West St, Needham, MA 02494
20 Finkelstein Jill Berkshire Hathaway Real Estate Real Estate 781-444-1234 Jill@BHHSBayStateHomes.com www.BHHSTownandCountry.com 1089 Great Plain Ave, Needham, MA 02492
21 Robinson Matt Punch PR Freelance writing 617-877-6264 62 Brookline St, Needham, MA 02492
22 Robinson Matt Rocky Robinson Boxing Fitness/Boxing 617-877-6264 boxingguy73@icloud.com
23 Porter Margo Margo Porter LICSW Psychotherapist 781-308-4919 margo.porter!@gmail.com 1193 Walnut St, Suite #1, Newton Highlands, MA 02461
24 Brier Kenneth Brier & Ganz LLP Attorney 781-453-0030 kbrier@brierganz.com www.brierganz.com 160 Gould St, Suite 320, Needham, MA 02494
25 Gutterson Wendy Physician Management Resources Health Care Mgmt Consulting 617 688-7092 wendygutterson@pmrconsulting.net www.pmrconsulting.net
26 Doff Ellie I-HELP iPad & iPhone Private Tutoring 781-929-6132 elliedoff@yahoo.com
27 Corkin Michael Corkin Insurance Agency Insurance 617-796-0111 www.corkininsurance.com 180 Wells Ave, Newton, MA 02459
28 Peljovich Steven Michael's Deli Catering/Restaurant 617-738-3354 steven@michaelsdelibrookline.com www.michaelsdelibrookline.com 256 Harvard St, Brookline, MA 02446
29 Matloff Cindy Consumers Empowered, Inc. non-profit - educational 781-956-4862 consumersempowered@gmail.com www.consumersempowered.org P.O. Box 920125, Needham, MA 02492
30 Sherman Stephen Stephen Sherman Photography Photography 617-542-1496 stephen@shermanphoto.com http://www.shermanphoto.com 27 Washburn Ave, Needham,MA 02492
31 Issokson Alan KW Insurance Agency Insurance - Auto Home Business 781-751-9080 aissokson@kwinsurance.com www.kwinsurance.com 414 Washington Street, Dedham, MA 02026
32 Koritz Robert Real Estate Sales and Investments Real Estate 617-416-6078 Robert@rkoritzre.com 52 Tisdale Drive, Dover, Ma 02030
33 Volkin Derek Compass Environmental Prof. Environmental Consulting 508-359-2970 derek@compassenviron.com compassenviron.com PO Box 7, Medfield, MA 02052
34 Volkin Rena Compass Environmental Prof. Environmental Consulting 508-359-2970 rena@compassenviron.com compassenviron.com PO Box 7, Medfield, MA 02052
35 Goldfarb Sally B-Buckled Jewelry & Accessories 781-444-9809 bbuckled@gmail.com www.B-Buckled.com 63 William St, Needham, MA 02494
36 Yogel Bruce Bruce Yogel Database Development Custom Database Development 781-444-1054 yogel@comcast.net http://hatsoffmarketing.com/bruce/ 51 Brookline Street, Needham, MA 02492
37 Goldman Gary Truly Yogurt and Ice Cream Restaurant 781-239-1356 service@trulyyogurt.com www.trulyyogurt.com 35 Grove Street, Wellesley, MA 02482
38 Shems Ed Edfredned Illustration & Graphic Design Creative 617-734-8211 ed@edfredned.com http://edfredned.com/
39 Schreider Ed Rivers Day Camp Summer Day Camp 339-686-2293 e.schreider@rivers.org www.riversdaycamp.org 333 Winter Street, Weston, MA 02493
40 Fogelman Matthew Fogelman & Fogelman LLC Attorney 617-559-0201 mjf@fogelmanlawfirm.com www.fogelmanlawfirm.com 100 Wells Avenue, Newton, MA 02459
41 Shapiro Loren Village Mortgage Company Mortgage Loans 781-589-5550 https://lorenshapiro.villagemtg.com/ 209 W Central St, Suite 220, Natick, MA 01760
42 Schneier Adam Colliers International Real Estate 617-851-6701 adam.schneier@colliers.com 160 Federal St. Boston, MA 02110
43 Lieb Harriet Realty Consultants Real Estate 781-449-3200 liebteam@comcast.net www.harrietlieb.com 151 Woodbine Circle, Needham,Ma 02494
44 Burstein Joni Burstein With Advice College Essay Coach 617-469-2424 bursteinwithadvice@gmail.com www.bursteinwithadvice.com 199 South Street, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
45 Levine Keith Press Play Entertainment Entertainment - DJ 617-784-7347 keith@pressplayboston.com www.pressplayboston.com
46 Willis Amy Amy Willis Business Writing and Editing Consultant Writer/Grant Writer 781-400-5956 amy@amywilliswriting.com www.amywilliswriting.com 10 Holland Terrace, Needham, MA 02492
47 Reiser Daniel The Law Offices of Daniel C. Reiser, Esq. Attorney 617-688-4641 dcrlawoffice@comcast.net 173 Evelyn Road, Needham, MA 02494
48 Robbins Rachel Suburban Doggies Canine Services 781-343-1997 Rachel@suburbandoggies.com www.suburbandoggies.com
49 Gottesman Michael BizTech Coaching Marketing Strategy/Implementation 781-247-5535 michael@biztechcoaching.com http://biztechcoaching.com 302 Webster St, Needham, MA 02494
50 Brier Marcia Marketing and Public Relations Consultant Professional services 781-449-5065 MBrier@mcbcommunications.com www.mcbcommunications.com 66 George Aggott Road, Needham, MA 02492
51 Erdos Jillian Thread Real Estate, LLC Real Estate 617-347-3220 jillianerdos@gmail.com jillianerdos.com
52 Madison Stacy Stacy's Juicebar Resturant 781-444-5842 info@stacysjuicebar.com www.stacysjuicebar.com 1257 Highland Ave, Needham, MA 02492
53 Goldman Naomi Camp Specialists Summer Camp Finder Guidance 617-312-5559 naomigoldman@campspecialists.com campspecialists.com
54 Shoemaker Ariel Mosaics By Ariel Artist 617-905-6629 Ariel@mosaicsbyariel.Com Http://www.mosaicsbyariel.com 32 Mellen St. Needham, MA 02494
55 Shoemaker Brian Math Tutor Educational Services 617-470-1408 brianlshoemaker@gmail.com 32 Mellen St, Needham, MA 02494
56 Aransky Arline Picture Perfect Parties Event planner 617-584-1340 Arlineba@aol.com 236 Bishops Forest Dr. Waltham, MA 02352
57 Rishikof Dianne Dianne Rishikof Nutrition Nutrition 617-257-3611 healthtakesguts@gmail.com www.healthtakesguts.com 8 Floral Ave. Natick, MA 01760
58 Masur Sonya ( Soni) Sonya Masur LLC Holistic healing - Reiki plus other modalities and Jewelry designer 339-225-1389 sonyamasur@gmail.com www.sonyamasur.com 6 Turtle Lane Dover, MA 02030
59 Levin Jonathan Law Office of Jonathan S. Levin Attorney 781-365-9312 jonlevin@jslevlaw.com 355 Providence Highway Westwood, MA 02090
60 Taub Lisa Travel Consultant Travel Consultant 617-497-8150 lisat@travelcoll.com www.travelcollaborative.com 625 Mt Auburn Street Suite 207 Cambridge, MA 02138
61 Koplan David TCB Advertising Advertising & Marketing 617-529-4889 dkoplan@tcbads.com www.tcbads.com 7 Woodbury Drive Needham, MA 02492
62 Van Dam Steven Classic Healthcare, LLC Physician 781-559-0230 office@classichealthcare.com www.ClassicHealthcare.com 300 Chestnut St., Ste. 1400 Needham, MA 02492
< < Prev Page  of Next > >
 of  rows match filter(s)